American Patriot Awards

Admiral Richard Macke and Carole Kai Inouye were honored as the 2018 American Patriots by the Honolulu Council of the Navy League.  Kimo Kahoano, the Master of Ceremonies, did an amazing job of keeping this event on an emotional high.  Our Honorary Dinner Chair, General Frank Wiercinski and Finance Chair, Hawaii Region President Dave Livingston, hit a home run!

We appreciate all of the community partners and volunteers who helped make this a truly amazing event.   Special thanks to ADM Dick Macke and Carole Kai for allowing us this opportunity to celebrate their many contributions to our Military Personnel.  

Enjoy the pictures!