Sailor of the Year Luncheon Well Attended

The 44th Annual Pacific Fleet Sailor of the Year Awards luncheon was held at the Ala Moana Hotel to a full house. Admiral Scott H. Swift., Commander, United States Pacific Fleet, presented the awards this years honoring our best sailors.

Co-sponsors Tim Guard and Rick Blangiardi lead the applause.

Click here for more photos from the event.